The Team.

7th Inter-IIT Tech Meet | IIT Bombay

Overall Heads

Aniruddha Ranade
aniruddha.ranade.iitb@gmail.com
Overall Coordinator

Athul Nambolan
gsectech@iitb.ac.in
General Secretary, Technical Affairs



Event Managers

Mayank Pandey
mayankpandey335@gmail.com

Nihal Singh
nihaliter@gmail.com

Shobhna Misra
shobhnamisra96@gmail.com

Aniruddha Mundana
aniruddha.mundhada@iitb.ac.in

Chinmay Talegaonkar
chinmay0301@gmail.com

Raj Kumari
rks.bme15@gmail.com



Student Academic Conference

Anmol Gupta
gsaa.iitb@gmail.com
General Secretary, Academic Affairs

Rahul Agrawal
rahul29.agrawal98@gmail.com
Student Academic Conference Manager



Hospitality Managers

Prateek Khichi
k749prateek@gmai.com

Aashay Biyani
aashay.biyani.iitb@gmail.com



Design Team

Akshay Mandora
akshay1mandora@gmail.com

Bharatha Ram
bharatsuthar940@gmail.com

Suraj Sahoo
surajsahoo19991012@gmail.com



Web Team

Abeen Bhattacharya
abeen9@gmail.com

E Aakash
09e.aakash@gmail.com

Tezan Sahu
tezansahu@gmail.com

Yashvardhan Didwania
didwaniayashvardhan@gmail.com